AP intermediate exams 2017: Check I, II year date sheets, timings here

The intermediate board examinations in Andhra Pradesh began on March 1, 2017 with the Second Language paper for the intermediate first year students. The date sheet for the class 11 and 12 (inter) exams can be found on Andhra Pradesh’s Board of Intermediate Education website (bieap.gov.in).

AP intermediate date sheet, bieap.gov.in, Andhra Pradesh date sheet, Andhra Pradesh time table, board exams, Andhra Pradesh inter date sheet, intermediate time table, AP intermediate time table, education news, indian express newsOther than the Ethics and Human Values exam and the Environmental Education exam which will be held from 10 am to 1 pm, all other exams will be held from 9 am to 12 pm. Here are the dates for the Andhra Pradesh boards for inter first and second year:

Intermediate I year:

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
2nd LANGUAGE PAPER-I

Friday, March 3, 2017
ENGLISH PAPER– I

Monday, March 6, 2017
MATHEMATICS PAPER-I A
BOTANY PAPER-I
CIVICS PAPER-I
PSYCHOLOGY PAPER–I

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
MATHEMATICS PAPER – I B
ZOOLOGY PAPER – I
HISTORY PAPER – I

Friday, March 10, 2017
PHYSICS PAPER –I
ECONOMICS PAPER– I
CLASSICAL LANGUAGE PAPER- I

Monday, March 13, 2017
CHEMISTRY PAPER – I
COMMERCE PAPER – I
SOCIOLOGY PAPER – I
FINE ARTS, MUSIC PAPER – I

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
GEOLOGY PAPER– I
HOME SCIENCE PAPER – I
PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION PAPER–I
LOGIC PAPER– I
BRIDGE COURSE MATHS PAPER– I (BPC)

Friday, March 17, 2017
MODERN LANGUAGE PAPER – I.
GEOGRAPHY PAPER– I

Intermediate II year:

Thursday, March 2, 2017
2nd LANGUAGE PAPER-II

Saturday, March 4, 2017
ENGLISH PAPER– II

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
MATHEMATICS PAPER-II A
BOTANY PAPER-II
CIVICS PAPER-II
PSYCHOLOGY PAPER –II

Thursday, March 9, 2017
MATHEMATICS PAPER– II B
ZOOLOGY PAPER– II
HISTORY PAPER– II

Saturday, March 11 , 2017
PHYSICS PAPER –II
ECONOMICS PAPER– II
CLASSICAL LANGUAGE PAPER– II

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
CHEMISTRY PAPER –II
COMMERCE PAPER –II
SOCIOLOGY PAPER – II
FINE ARTS, MUSIC PAPER – II

Thursday, March 16, 2017
GEOLOGY PAPER– II
HOME SCIENCE PAPER– II
PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION PAPER–II
LOGIC PAPER – II
BRIDGE COURSE MATHS PAPER–II (BPC)

Saturday, March 18, 2017
MODERN LANGUAGE PAPER – II.
GEOGRAPHY PAPER– II.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *